Home > Journal@IMS > IMS Ghaziabad – Journal

IMS Ghaziabad – Journal

Journal of IMS Ghaziabad – Are you a serious management student or reader? If yes then issue our Bi Annual Journal now!

Topic includes

“Radio Frequency Identification Technology as Supply chain Management solution in Brazilian Logistic Context”

By Cristine Herman Nodori

“Critical Success Factors and Success criteria of Project Management”

By Satish Taneja

“Bullwhip effect: The coercion in supply chain”

By Debomalya Ghose

“Tanzania women entrepreneurship and Strategic capability: Challenges in implementing RBV concepts in Small Entrepreneurs”

By Omary Swallehe 

“Vendor Selection criteria and Approaches : A Review”

By CNV Sidhar

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

https://imsadmissions.wordpress.com/2011/11/17/ims-ghaziabad-operations-fest/

  1. my name is omary swallehe
    October 1, 2012 at 3:45 pm

    could you please supply my copy as I published in your journal 23/november 2011

  2. April 23, 2013 at 6:14 pm

    Hello to every body, it’s my first go to see of this website; this website includes awesome and in fact fine stuff designed for visitors.

  3. June 30, 2013 at 3:29 am

    Spot on with this write-up, I truly believe this amazing site needs
    a great deal more attention. I’ll probably be back again to see more, thanks for the advice!

  4. August 15, 2013 at 10:37 am

    I’ve been surfing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me.
    In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.

  5. August 29, 2013 at 5:22 pm

    I am really loving the theme/design of your weblog.
    Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility problems?
    A handful of my blog visitors have complained about my website not
    operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari.
    Do you have any tips to help fix this issue?

  6. August 30, 2013 at 4:32 pm

    Thanks for your information.This bog was very informative for me,as I am interested in
    MBA admission in delhi .So i can use this information to choose institution for my career.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

